Class 01 India VC Pitch Day


Registration for the 100X.VC Pitch Day for Class 01 of 2019 has been closed because we have reached the maximum number of investor participation for the event. Thank you for your interest!

In case of any queries, please reach out to us at pitchday@100x.vc

It's here! 100X.VC Pitch Day of Class 01 is being held in Mumbai on 7th December, 2019 at Victor Menezes Convention Centre, SINE, IIT Mumbai.

Doors open at 9 AM, Pitches Start at 10 AM, and will last till 12.30 PM.

Reserve your seat:

You're Invited

Entrepreneurs in Class 01 companies have been hard at work for the last quarter, developing their transformative businesses with our team and mentors.

Now they need YOUR guidance to bring their ideas to the next level.
Come along and hear these innovative businesses that have gone through the Class 01 of 100X.VC.

First Look

VCs will be able to get a first look at the Class 01 startups and interact with the founders. 100X.VC invites you to discover the power of innovation, design and entrepreneurship with their Class 01 of 2019.

Reserve your seat:

Founders will be onsite to answer questions.

Want to know more? Read 100X.VC Pitch Day FAQ




Class 01 Global VC Pitch Day



Reserve your seat:

100X.VC is inviting global HNIs, Venture Capital Funds, Family Offices and Corporate Venture Capital looking at being part of the India Story.

Exclusive showcase for Global Investors looking at investing in Indian startups.

By invite only, online pitch day for investors based outside of India will be held at 9:00 AM PST (Pacific Standard time) on 9th May 2020.

  • India - 9:30 PM, 9th May 2020
  • New York - 12:00 PM, 9th May 2020
  • London - 5:00 PM, 9th May 2020
  • Hong Kong- 12:00 AM, 10th May 2020
  • Singapore - 12:00 AM, 10th May 2020
  • Dubai - 8:00 PM, 9th May 2020
  • Tokyo - 1:00 AM, 10th May 2020
  • Sydney - 2:00 AM, 10th May 2020


Reserve your seat:

Confirmed investors will receive the information on the login details.